American National Riding Commission

American National Riding Commission

Providing Quality Educated Riding For All Levels

 

test

Chair
Patte Murphy Zumbrun
11208 Glen Arm Road
Glen Arm MD 21057
(410) 917-5042
pzumbrun@goucher.edu
Intercollegiate Chair
Jennifer Smith
Goucher College
1021 Dulaney Valley Road
Baltimore MD 21204
(410) 337-6247
jennifer.smith@goucher.edu
Executive Secretary
Marion Lee
705 Longfellow Drive NE
Leesburg VA 20176
(540) 454-8322 cell
marionhlee@verizon.net
Director-at-Large
Mimi Wroten
PO Box 6
Sweet Briar VA 24595
(434) 381-6348
mwroten@sbc.edu
Director-at-Large
Peggy McElveen
12941 Spring Branch Drive
Laurinburg NC 28352
(910) 276-7771
mcelveen@sa.edu
Director-at-Large
Susan Sjolund
396 Quintard Road
Sewanee TN 37375
(336) 575-0044
susansjolund@gmail.com
Director-at-Large
Jill Randles
6314 Early Glow Court
Columbia MD 21045
(410) 309-1701
jrandles@umbc.edu
Advisory Board Member
Sherri West
601 Plantation Road
Blacksburg VA 24060
(540) 808-7701
slwillis@vt.edu
Director-at-Large
Tara Clausen
Centenary University
400 Jefferson Street
Hackettstown NJ 07840
(973) 214-9626
clausent@centenaryuniversity.edu
Advisory Board Member
Susan Glover
704 Booher Drive
Bristol TN 27620
(423) 416-3988
sueglover09@gmail.com

Advisory Board Member
Megan Taylor
12 Evergreen Lane
Hilton Head SC 29928
megandtaylor310@gmail.com

Advisory Board Member
Karen Fenwick
3616B Lander Road
Jefferson MD 21755
(301) 834-9744
NFSEKaren@aol.com
Advisory Board Member
Susan Deal
PO Box 2154
Culpeper VA 22701
(540) 727-0271
grovespringfarm@gmail.com
Advisory Board Member
Cricket Morris
844 Dry Fork Road
Gladys VA 24554
(434) 770-2941
csmorris@averett.edu
Advisory Board Member
Ashley Henry
3650 Speedway Boulevard
Hardeeville SC 29910
(912) 247-7910
akelly@scad.edu
Advisory Board Member
Bernie Traurig
PO Box 1509
San Marcos CA 92079
(760) 522-6060
haybernie@equestriancoach.com
Advisory Board Member
Carol Hawley
10413 Elys Ford Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22407
cmhawleyinc.@comcast.net

Advisory Board Member
James Morris
Chatham Hall School
800 Chatham Hall Circle
Chatham Hall, VA 24531
jmorris@chathamhall.org