American National Riding Commission

American National Riding Commission

Providing Quality Educated Riding For All Levels

 

Clinicians & Judges

ANRC Judges and Clinicians

Florida

Dacia Funkhouser Johnson USEF R daciajhnsn@gmail.com
101 Foxhollow, Monticello, Florida, 32344

Kentucky

Shelby French USEF R sfrench@sbc.edu
228 Taylor Drive, Lexington, Kentucky, 40511-2164

Maryland

Matt Payne mpayne@stt.org
8400 Greenspring Avenue, Stevenson, Maryland, 21153

Jill Randles jrandles@umbc.edu
6314 Early Glow Court, Columbia, Maryland, 21045-4403

Jennifer Smith Jennifer.Smith@goucher.edu
1021 Dulaney Valley Road, Baltimore, Maryland 21004

Patte Zumbrun USEF r pzumbrun@goucher.edu
11208 Glen Arm Road, Glen Arm, Maryland, 21057

New Jersey

Tara Clausen clausent@centenaryuniversity.edu
90 Mount Salem Road, Pittstown, New Jersey, 08867

North Carolina

Peggy McElveen mcelveen@sa.edu
9167 Hasty Road, Laurinburg, North Carolina, 28352

Laura Underhill Norment USEF R lauraunderhillnorment@yahoo.com
4503 Wentworth Court, New Bern, North Carolina, 28560

South Carolina

Megan Taylor megandtaylor310@gmail.com
12 Evergreen Lane, Hilton Head Island, South Carolina 29928

Tennessee

Susan Sjolund USEF R susansjolund@gmail.com
396 Quintard Road, Sewanee, Tennessee, 37375-2775

Virginia

Alisa Berry jasonberrystable@aol.com
1443 Lauren Hill Road, Verona, Virginia, 24482

Paul Cronin pauldcronin@aol.com
P.O. Box 143, Rectortown, Virginia 20140

Susan Deal grovespringfarm@gmail.net
11323 Grovespring Road, Culpeper, Virginia 22701

Jennifer Sydnor Fessler steepforestfarm@att.net
1821 Rocky Mountain Road, Forest, Virginia, 24551

Ian McCartney imccartney@madeira.org
8300 Georgetown Pike, McClean, Virginia, 22102

Cricket Morris csmorris@averett.edu
844 Dry Fork Road, Gladys, Virginia, 24554

Mimi Wroten USEF R mwroten@sbc.edu
P.O. Box 6, Sweet Briar, Virginia, 24595