American National Riding Commission

American National Riding Commission

Providing Quality Educated Riding For All Levels

 

test

CHAIR
Patte Zumbrun
11208 Glen Arm Road
Glen Arm MD 21057
(410) 917-5042
pzumbrun@goucher.edu
CO-CHAIR
Susan Sjolund
396 Quintard Road
Sewanee TN 37375
(336) 575-0044
susansjolund@gmail.com
EXECUTIVE SECRETARY
Marion Lee
705 Longfellow Drive NE
Leesburg VA 20176
(540) 454-8322 cell
marionhlee@verizon.net
DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE
Jill Randals
jrandles@umbc.edu
DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE
Peggy McElveen
12941 Spring Branch Drive
Laurinburg NC 28352
(910) 276-7771
mcelveen@sa.edu
CHAIR, COACH ADVISORY BOARD
Tara Clausen
Centenary University
400 Jefferson Street
Hackettstown NJ 07840
(973) 214-9626
clausent@centenaryuniversity.edu
WEBSITE/PUBLICATIONS
Suzanne Fuller
suzannefuller@att.net
EDUCATION SPECIALIST
Debbie Murphy
opengatelearningcenter@gmail.com
CHAMPIONSHIP COORDINATORS
Mara Sullivan, marasullivan@gmail.com
Kristen Marley, kristenemarley@gmail.com
CHAMPIONSHIP CONSULTANTS
Anne Kenan, 1arkenan@gmail.com
Robert Crandall, RCRAN10701@aol.com
Karli Postel, Karlipostel@gmail.com
COACH ADVISORY COUNCIL
Ashley Henry, ahenry@scad.edu
Cricket Morris, csmorris@averett.edu
Jennifer Smith, jennifersmith@goucher.edu
Megan Taylor, megandtaylor310@gmail.com
Matt Payne, mpayne@stt.org
Carol Hawley, cmhawleyinc@comcast.net
Karen Fenwick, NFSEKaren@aol.com
CHAMPIONSHIP MAILING ADDRESS:
Patte Zumbrun
11208 Glen Arm Road
Glen Arm, MD 21057
ANRC MAILING ADDRESS:
Marion Lee
705 Longfellow Drive, NE
Leesburg, VA 20176