ANRC Board of Directors

CHAIR
Patte Zumbrun
11208 Glen Arm Road
Glen Arm, MD 21057
(410) 917-5042
pzumbrun@goucher.edu
CO-CHAIR
Susan Sjolund
396 Quintard Road
Sewanee TN 37375
(336) 575-0044
susansjolund@gmail.com
EXECUTIVE SECRETARY
Marion Lee
705 Longfellow Drive NE
Leesburg VA 20176
(540) 454-8322 cell
marionhlee@verizon.net
DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE
Jill Randles
6314 Early Glow Ct.
Columbia, MD 21045
jrandles@umbc.edu
DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE
Peggy McElveen
12941 Spring Branch Drive
Laurinburg NC 28352
mcelveen@sa.edu
DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE
Tara Clausen
Centenary College
400 Jefferson St.
Hackettstown, NJ 07840
clausent@centenarycollege.edu
WEBSITE / COMMUNIATIONS
Suzanne Fuller
1016 Lakeside Court
Kingston Springs, TN 37082
suzannefuller@att.net
EDUCATION SPECIALIST
Debbie Murphy
37 Five Dog Lane
Lexington, VA 24450
opengatelearningcenter@gmail.com
CHAMPIONSHIP COORDINATOR
Mara Sullivan
818 Plum Street SW
Vienna, VA 22180
marasullivan@gmail.com
CHAMPIONSHIP COORDINATOR
Kristen Marley
5033 12th Street
Arlington, VAA 22204
kristenemarley@gmail.com
ADVISORY MEMBER
Megan Taylor
12 Evergreen Lane
Hilton Head, SC 29928
megandtaylor310@gmail.com
ADVISORY MEMBER
Karen Fenwick
3616B Lander Rd.
Jefferson, MD 21755
NFSEKaren@aol.com
ADVISORY MEMBER
Ashley Henry
3650 Speedway Blvd.
Hardeeville, SC 29910
akelly@scad.edu
ADVISORY MEMBER
Cricket Morris
844 Dry Fork Road
Gladys, VA 24554
csmorris@averett.edu
ADVISORY MEMBER
Matt Payne
St. Timothy’s School
8400 Green Spring Ave.
Stevenson, MD 21153
mpayne@stt.org
ADVISORY MEMBER
Jennifer Smith
1021 Dulaney Valley Rd.
Baltimore, MD 21204
jennifersmith@goucher.edu
ADVISORY MEMBER
Carol Hawley
Whitestone Farm
22699 Whitestone Lane
Aldie, VA 20105
cmhawleyinc@comcast.net
ADVISORY MEMBER
Ashley Duda
St. Andrew's University
12941 Spring Branch Dr.
Laurinburg, NC 28352
dudaash@sa.edu
CHAMPIONSHIP CONSULTANT
Robert Crandall
1388 Sailboat Circle
Wellington, FL 33414
RCRAN10701@aol.com
CHAMPIONSHIP CONSULTANT
Anne Kenan
3034 Payton Road NE
Atlanta, GA 30345
1arkenan@gmail.com
CHAMPIONSHIP CONSULTANT
Karli Postel
186 Triangle Street
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360
karlipostel@gmail.com

Scroll Up