Past Participating Colleges and Universities

Over the 40 year history of the ANRC National Intercollegiate Championships, the following colleges and universities have become ANRC members and fielded teams:

Averett University
Bridgewater College
California Poly Pomona
Carleton College
Centenary College
Christopher Newport University
College of Charleston
College of William and Mary
Colorado State University
Converse College
Cornell University
Delaware Valley College
Duke University
East Carolina University
Emory and Henry College
Fairfield University
Florida International University

George Mason University
Georgetown University
Georgia Southern University
Goucher College
Hollins University
Hood College
Kenyon College
Lafayette College
Lake Erie College Lynchburg College
University of Mary Washington
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Miami University of Ohio
Midway College
Mississippi College
Morehead University
Mt. Holyoke College

Murray State University
North Carolina State University
Ohio State University
Oregon State University
Otterbein College
Pace University
Park College
Purdue University
Radford University
Randolph Macon Woman’s College
Savannah College of Art and Design
St. Andrews College
St. Lawrence University
St. Mary of the Wood
Stanford University
State University of New York
State University of New York-

The Intercollegiate Championships have been held at the following locations:

Midway College, Kentucky Horse Park, Lexington, Kentucky
Sweet Briar College, Sweet Briar, Virginia
St. Andrews College, Little River Farm, Pinehurst, North Carolina
Goucher College, Towson, Maryland
Park College, Kansas City, Missouri
Still Meadows Farm, Mechanicsville, Virginia
St. Andrews College, Singing Wood Farm, Laurinburg, North Carolina
University of Maryland, Chaney’s Promise Farm, Lothian, Maryland
University of Virginia, The Barracks, Charlottesville, Virginia
St. Andrews College, Crosswinds Horse Center – Aberdeen, North Carolina
University of Virginia and Sweet Briar College, Deep Run Hunt Club, Richmond, Virginia
2001 Georgia International Horse Park, Conyers, Georgia
2002 St. Andrews College, Laurinburg, North Carolina
2003 Goucher College, Baltimore, Maryland

2004 and 2005 Sweet Briar College, Sweet Briar, Virginia
2006 St. Andrews Presbyterian College, Laurinburg, North Carolina
2007 Centenary College, Long Valley, New Jersey
2008 University of the South, Sewanee, Tennessee
2009 St. Andrews College, Laurinburg, North Carolina
2010 Sweet Briar College, Sweet Briar Virginia
2011 Savannah College of Arts and Design, Savannah, Georgia
2012 Centenary College – Hackettstown, New Jersey
2013 Goucher College, Owings Mills, Maryland
2014 Sweet Briar College, Sweet Briar, Virginia
2015 St Andrew’s University, Laurinburg, North Carolina
2016 Centenary College, Long Valley, New Jersey
2017 Savannah College of Art and Design, Savannah, GA
2018 Frying Pan Farm Park, Herndon, VA
2019 Frying Pan Farm Park, Herndon, VA
2020 Swan Lake Stables, Littlestown, PA